The revolution in toilet technology

²Toilet: The toilet reinvented

The new and revolutionary ²Toilet offers massive benefits for toilet users and operators. By using a dual toilet seat "carousel" and the toilet bowl's sanitary closure, it eliminates all existing usage problems and improves circumstances that previously had to be reluctantly accepted.

With ²Toilet, the demand for the highest and most reliable toilet hygiene finally becomes reality - a toilet brush is no longer needed. Operation is contact-free and there are no waiting times from one user to the next. The toilet seat and the toilet bowl are fully automatically cleaned and disinfected: The combination of hygienic closure, high-pressure cleaning systems and flushing by applying differential pressure differential ensure complete cleanliness in the bowl with minimum water consumption: less than 2 liters per rinse including cleaning.

Due to the high savings in water consumption and the significantly reduced cleaning costs, ²Toilet pays off very fast - as calculations with a leading toilet service provider demonstrated.

In non-private toilets ²Toilet sets new hygiene standards and will take the horror of public toilet use, especially for women. Now there is an ultimately clean toilet available, which will not only provide a relaxed time on the toilet, but also causes massive cost savings in operation.

Even in private use, there are numerous advantages: in addition to the so far unknown comfort of a self-cleaning toilet, many optional functions will be available. Standardized dimensions and connections make it easy to install or modify anywhere.

The dream of a self-cleaning toilet becomes reality

- Never ever again dirty toilets and toilet seats- cleaner than at home
- No waste of valuable drinking water
- Reduced odor
- No stirring up of bacteria or germs during flushing
- No touching of buttons, levers or buttons
- No "out of service"
- No load of the sewage treatment plants caused by aggressive cleaning agents
- No more use of a toilet brush

Practical use and applications

Click on an image to learn more

Toilet seat "Carousel"
Seat cleaning
Flushing
Smart Toilet
Benefits for restaurant toilets
Benefits in nursing homes and health care
Use in private homes
Facts about toilet hygiene
Environmental views

Animation demonstrating all ²Toilet functions

Please click here for English video

Die Revolution in der Toilettentechnik

²Toilet: Das WC neu erfunden

Die neue und revolutionäre ²Toilet bietet massive Vorteile für Nutzer und Betreiber. Durch den Einsatz von  zwei WC-Brillen in “Karusselltechnik” und dem Hygieneverschluss des WC-Beckens eliminiert sie alle bisher für unlösbar gehaltenen Probleme und verbessert Umstände, die vorher widerwillig akzeptiert werden mussten.

Mit der ²Toilet wird der Anspruch auf höchste und zuverlässige WC-Hygiene endlich Realität – ganz ohne WC-Bürste. Die Bedienung erfolgt berührungslos und es gibt keine Wartezeiten von einem Benutzer zum nächsten. Die WC-Brille und das WC-Becken werden vollautomatisch gereinigt und desinfiziert: Die Kombination aus Hygieneverschluss, Hochdruckreinigungssystem und Spülung mittels Druckdifferenzverfahren sorgen für restlose Sauberkeit im Becken bei geringstem Wasserverbrauch: weniger als 2 Liter je Spülung und Reinigung.

Durch die hohen Einsparungen beim Wasserverbrauch und dem deutlich verringerten Reinigungsaufwand finanziert sich ²Toilet – wie Berechnungen mit einem führenden Toilettendienstleister zeigen – in öffentlichen/halböffentlichen Bereichen in kürzester Zeit von selbst.

Im nicht-privaten Umfeld setzt ²Toilet völlig neue Hygiene-Maßstäbe und wird vor allem Frauen den Schrecken des Toilettengangs nehmen. Denn endlich steht ein makellos sauberes WC zur Verfügung, das nicht nur für entspannte Minuten auf der Toilette sorgt, sondern auch massive Kosteneinsparungen im Betrieb bewirkt.

Auch bei privater Nutzung ergeben sich zahlreiche Vorteile: neben dem bisher unbekannten Komfort eines sich selbst reinigenden WCs können viele weitere Zusatz-Funktionen realisiert werden. Durch standardisierte Abmessungen und Anschlüsse ist der Ein- oder Umbau überall problemlos möglich.

Der Traum vom selbstreinigenden WC wird Wirklichkeit

– Nie wieder schmutzige WCs und WC-Brillen – sauberer als zu Hause
– Keine Verschwendung von wertvollem Trinkwasser
– Verringerte Geruchsbelästigung
– Kein Aufwirbeln von Bakterien oder Keimen beim Spülen
– Kein Berühren von Tasten, Hebeln oder Knöpfen
– Kein “Außer Betrieb”
– Keine Belastung der Klärwerke durch aggressive Reinigungsmittel
– Keine WC-Bürste mehr notwendig

Anwendung und Szenarien

Klicken Sie auf ein Bild, um mehr zu erfahren.

Das “Brillen-Karussell”
Brillen-Reinigung
Spül-Vorgang
Smart Toilet
Szenario Gastronomie-WC
Szenario Pflegeheim
Einsatz im privaten Bereich
Zum Thema Hygiene
Zum Thema Umwelt

Die ²Toilet-Funktionen im Video

Die englische Version finden Sie hier